116 Interstate Parkway, Bradford, PA 16701
(814) 368-4143
Bookmark and Share



Board of Directors

  • Harvey Golubock, board chairman
  • Paul Ridley, first vice chairman
  • Bill Pantuso, second vice chairman
  • Thomas R. Bromeley, treasurer
  • Sherri Geary, secretary


  • Dean M. Bauer
  • John C. Egbert
  • Steve Grillo
  • Ann O. Kessel
  • Richard E. McDowell, Ph.D.
  • Sandra H. McKinley
  • Ron Orris
  • Jeannine Schoenecker
  • Katherine J. Still



  • Frances Ambuske, executive director
  • Lori Freer, director of operations
  • Stacy Shotts Williams, director of annual giving
  • Gabrielle Floyd, administrative assistant


Your gift to our non-profit organization is tax-deductable to the extent allowed by law.

give a gift